Wild Rumpus Sports

Reynolds Wins Freestyle Sprint Prologue in Minneapolis

Unofficially, Tim Reynolds (CGRP) posted the fastest time of the evening at the 1.4 k freestyle prologue at Wirth Park in Minneapolis, Minn. on Wednesday. The night sprint is the third race of the five-stage Tour de Twin Cities. Patrick O’Brien (CGRP) was the runner-up less than a second behind his teammate; Mark Iverson (APU) was third.

1. Tim Reynolds (CGRP)

2. Patrick O’Brien (CGRP)

3. Mark Iverson (APU)

4. Sam Naney (Methow Olympic Development)

5. Matt Liebsch (Team Strong Heart/Team Birkie)

6. Tad Elliott (SSCV/USST)

7. Dylan McGuffin (CGRP)

8. Lars Flora (APU)

9. Karl Nygren (CXC)

10. Sylvan Ellefson (SSCV/Team HomeGrown)

Photo: Sylvan Ellefson.


buy ventolin online